Who did Queenslands below the line voters elect?

Hi all

I’ve just run put the Below the Line votes from the last senate election in Queensland through OpenSTV.

The results from this render are very different to the official results.

The official results are;

  2. Chris KETTER
  3. James McGRATH
  4. Glenn LAZARUS
  5. Claire MOORE
  6. Matthew CANAVAN

The results from the Below the Line render;

  1. Adam STONE (Greens) — Round 1
  2. Chris KETTER (Labor) — Round 1
  3. Ian MACDONALD (Liberal National) — Round 61
  4. Glenn LAZARUS (Palmer United) — Round 78
  5. Sandra BAYLEY (Greens) — Round 80
  6. James BLUNDELL (Katter’s Australian) — Round 80

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s